Return to Sterling Silver Best Friends Heart Pendants
Sort By:
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Daughter's chain broke July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Hawley  
I am very disappointed with the quality of the product and I will be requesting a refund. My Daughter's chain broke the first time that she wore it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Taylor from Clemmons, NC United States  
Loved the necklaces came as in picture.  Charms are very nice and large enough to see what is written on them.  
Company had them to us with in the 3 to 5 business days, which was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stil Have Not Rec'd. My Order February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Henry from Leesburg, VA United States  
It is frustrating that you would email me a survey when I have not even rec'd. my order yet.  Updates are not good on your sight either with re: to shipping.  The status remained the same for 3-4 days with no changes.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellevue, ID United States  
Very cute....My Daughter and her BFF loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Abbigael Revord from Middleton , WI United States  
Had my order mailed just in time for the Holidays! Made shopping and gift giving more easier! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hollow and short chain November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Levis K from Long Beach, CA United States  
The pendant itself has a pretty hollowed-out body and the chain isn't as long as I wished. Overall, the meaning behind it is still great, but I just wished for a sturdier pendant and a longer chain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cute August 31, 2011
Reviewer: melissa from san pedro , CA United States  
great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Item June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Michele Lawlor from Boxford, MA United States  
I loved the pink heart box it came with.  It was a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?